Plays Electronica By One Cello

The debut solo album. Released April 12th 2013. Listen and buy in Music!


Hevein is a Finnish multi genre metal band. Bands line up is Juha Immonen vocals, Leif Hedström guitars & vocals,
Janne Jaakkola bass, Toni Paananen drums, Aino Piipari violin and Max Lilja cello. Hevein is working on the second
studio album which hopefully will be released in 2013.

Gentle Anarchy EP

Released 08.01.2012. Check out the special cellos & violins tracks! Support the artist and buy from www.hevein.com

Sound Over Matter

Released 31.08.2005


Tekijä Tuntematon is a Finnish folk/pop/+ band whos music is based on Finnish poetry.
Bands line up is Mikko Perkola vocals, Jarmo Julkunen guitars, Timo Tuppurainen bass,
Tero Mikkonen drums and Max Lilja cello.

Rakkauden Ovi

Released 21.04.2005


Tarja Turunen, the brightest star of the Finnish rock scene has become one of the most well known Finnish faces
in the world of music. Max has worked with her both in studio and on stage since 2007.

Act 1 Live DVD

Released 24.08.2012

What Lies Beneath

Released 06.09.2010


Apocalyptica is a Finnish cello metal band. Max is a founding member
and was an active member from the start in 1996 until the end of 2001.

Live DVD

Released 24.10.2001


Released 02.10.2000

Inquisition Symphony

Released 01.05.1998

Plays Metallica By Four Cellos

Released 01.10.1996